Welcome to Our Blog

NOV

20

2017

All In A Row Blog Hop … AGAIN!

Join us today on a Blog Hop!

The hop stops have been lots of fun and there are some great prizes!

All the proceeds for the book sales go to Give Kids the World Village, so lots of people win!

Today is our day!

Mary designed our row inspired by the old San Francisco row houses. It seemed like brightly colored houses would be a perfect fit.

But we couldn’t decide on solids or prints … so we did both!

Our 3 favorite rows from the book are …

Hedgehog Run by Anne Sutton of Bunny Hill Designs

Little Beach Houses by Sweetwater

Midnight in the Woods by Alma Allen of Blackbird Designs

 

I think this book is even better than the first!

Visit the Martingale and Moda blogs below for all the details and a list of the prizes.

Here’s the schedule …

November 13

Martingale: http://blog.shopmartingale.com/

Moda: http://blog.modafabrics.com/

 

November 14

Pat Sloan: http://blog.patsloan.com/

Janet Clare: http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/

Corey Yoder: http://littlemissshabby.com/


November 15

Laurie Simpson: http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/

Stacy lest Hsu: https://www.stacyiesthsu.com/blog/

 

November 16

Anne Sutton: http://bunnyhillblog.com/

Alma Allen: http://www.blackbird-designs.com/

 

November 17

Lynne Hagmeier: http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/

Betsy Chutchian: http://betsysbestquiltsandmore.blogspot.com/

 

November 18

Deb Strain: https://www.instagram.com/debstrain/

Kathy Schmitz: http://kathyschmitzstudio.blogspot.com/

 

November 19
Sandy Klop: https://www.instagram.com/sandyklop/

Sandy Gervais: http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

 

November 20

Brenda Riddle: http://brendariddle.blogspot.com/

Barbara Groves and Mary Jacobson


November 21

Karla Eisenach: https://www.thesweetwaterco.com/the-sweetwater-blog/

Camille Roskelley: https://www.instagram.com/thimbleblossoms/

 

November 22

Sheri McConnell: http://www.aquiltinglife.com/

Kate Spain: http: https://www.instagram.com/katespain/

 

November 24

Lissa Alexander: http://modalissa.com/

Lisa Bongean: https://lisabongean.com/

 

Good luck!

Barb